MILAN FASHION WEEK

A bit cloudy today in Milan, but at least the last day’s rain has stopped. Not really sunny weather but surely the gods wouldn’t fail Italy on the day that it hosts the Fashion Week. No rain on this parade!

I will be announcing all the new trends that Italian designers have reserved for us this up coming season. One of the most exciting line-ups from fashion weeks around the world, from big players like Versace, Dolce&Gabanna, Prada, Armani, Cavalli, and Gucci, to smaller fish such as Jil Sander, Marras and Pucci that always bring a youthful perspective to the show and shake things up a bit.

xo See You In Milan ?

2 responses to “MILAN FASHION WEEK

  1. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I
    decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at
    how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone
    .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, good blog!

Leave a comment