“I LOVE THE ISLAND AND THE ISLAND LOVES ME”

Happy to say that we’ve finally booked our trip to Ibiza! Now all we can do is patiently wait for August to come…

IMAG0098

Can’t wait for a thursday at Sa Trinxa, listening to Micah the violinist and Ruben Moran with the sax, sitting in the water, where “cava” sangrias make there way up to me…

ibiza

Spending the sunset at Blue Marlin and as the day fades and the night sets in, quickly head back to the hotel (’cause time’s a wastin’) change into something more sparkly and make our way to downtown Eivissa. Dine at La Brasa, at La Oliva or have the most amazing carpaccio at Sa Rosada just a few doors down.

ibiza II

Probably finish the night at Lio owned by the Legendary Ricardo Urgell, and who knows maybe this time actually close the night with a dip in the pool!

Someone once told me “Once I came to spend my summer here and I never left… what can I say… I love the Island and the Island loves me!”

xo See You in Ibiza?

 

f*ck me im famous

2 responses to ““I LOVE THE ISLAND AND THE ISLAND LOVES ME”

  1. Pingback: El cambio de rumbo en Pachá Ibiza | Casos de Relaciones Públicas·

Leave a Reply

