Colored Jeans

Waiting for my hairdresser to come back to finish my hair I can’t help to go through a pile of fashion magazines and look at the mirror checking out my new Levis. The warm days are finally back and my tan is already setting in, so I tried on my turquoise jeans. What do you think about this Spring Summer colored jeans by Levis?  

colored jeans

This time I paired them with some ballerinas, a black blazer to glam up the look and topped it with my vintage Dior clutch. But they also do look great with some sneakers or high heals this summer.

Jeans: Levis

Ballerinas: My Pretty Ballerinas

xo Marez

 

Leave a Reply

