STUDDED^2

Think… Punk Rock Stud Earings… Now… Square it!

Yes, It’s true! I’ve been going through all my boxes to bring back to life my oh-so-rebel accessories that got me grounded so many times!

I’ve been telling you about this punk-rock-grungy wave, that’s been poisoning fashion, in previous posts now they’ve come after our ears! My ear piercings are long gone, but I will still look fierce this summer while I rock some double-sided diamond studs!

Take a peek at the collections from:  Gabriela ArtigasNoir JewelryMania ManiaA.L.C., DiorWendy Nichol, A Peace Treaty, Reframed.

studs I

studs II

studs III

Studs IV

studs V

xo Marez!

5 responses to “STUDDED^2

Leave a Reply

