AINT IT SO FAB ?

Benedetta Bruzziches and Shourouk have some fabulous begin-to-be-bought clutches on their SS13 collection. Even if I was very cold-hearted (which I’m not!), they have that provoking mouth-watering power of “I’ve got to have them!”.

I’m hooked on the crystal-clear Shourouk clutch, I just can’t figure out how I will manage next week’s visit in Ibiza without it…!

 

I

II

III

IV

V

VI

VII

The weekend is almost here, have a blast!

xo Marez!

12 responses to “AINT IT SO FAB ?

  1. WOw they are amazing. I would really want the first ones! They look absolutely beautiful 🙂

    Thanks for sharing!

    Love,
    Cherrydunia.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

