KARL’S COOKIES

Walking through the streets of Campo de Ourique, completely clueless of what was about to happen, I crossed over the street when my bloodhound nose recognized a peculiar scent… Do I smell cookies? Like the cookie monster himself I tracked down the source, and there it was… Karl’s Cookies! Behind that glass window happily hides an oven that is constantly popping out trays and trays of buttery soft-backed cookies. Beware peanut butter junkies this is dangerous territory!

Karl has perfected the art of baking cookies and it turns out I can’t have enough of them!

“Sometimes me think what is love,
and then me think love is what last cookie is for.
Me give up the last cookie for you.” – Cookie Monster 

xo See You In Lisbon?

One response to “KARL’S COOKIES

Leave a Reply

