By MAREZ

So I’ve been off for a week now, my excuses for that, did you miss me?

Yes it’s true I’ve been gone but it is for a good reason, well first I’ve just got back from Ibiza where I showcased my new brand By MAREZ, and I now it is my great pleasure to present it to you guys!

As the proverb says, necessity is the mother of invention. After incessant useless searches for a chain for my sunglasses I decided to get to work, make my own and bring back to life this fashion accessory that fell in disuse, but that is starting to pop up and prove that it is THE new big thing!

Following months of hard work, a lot of imagination, invention and thousands of pearls, By MAREZ is finally here and I could not be happier with the end result of this project!

You can see all the products here, but keep in mind they are all hand made so if you wish to order a personalized item feel free to ask, the possibilities are endless.

I truly hope you like it! For deliveries and enquiries please send email or contact me through our Facebook page.

 

xo Marez

 

 

3 responses to “By MAREZ

Leave a Reply

