CASA MARÍA

Every time I go to Madrid I make it my rule to go to Casa María, not only because it has my name but most certainly due to their marvellous Huevos Rotos! I peeked through the window and saw some changes had occurred, in restaurants change usually means the end, or at least the end of something good, got me worried on the spot! No need to panic! Everything was still delightful, the huevos were m-a-r-a-v-i-l-l-o-s-o-s, the oxtail (which by now you must know is my husband’s favourite dish…) too, the deserts, the cañas, all remains perfect!

xo See You In Madrid?

One response to “CASA MARÍA

Leave a Reply

