BUENOS DIAS !

So this morning after dropping off my husband at Etxanobe for another days work, I went for a walk in the park right in front of our Meliã Bilbao, Parque Doña Casilda Iturrizar, and I have found my perfect yoga spot underneath a magnolia tree with the sound of running water from a fountain just beside it – I’m on cloud nine!

parque

What better way to rap up my morning than a fab breakfast?

Since I am on a health kick I walked up to Sanwi Coffee, a trendy diner, to have a fresh orange juice, a croissant and a long lazy caramel latte macchiato.

sanwi coffee

Meanwhile the weather is acting shady so I’ll probably go check out Guggenheim.

Let you know how it went!

xo See You In Bilbao?

2 responses to “BUENOS DIAS !

  1. Wonderful post…I really like your blog.^^
    Maybe follow each other on bloglovin?
    Let me know follow you then back.
    Lovely greets Nessa

Leave a comment