IN THE TRENCHES

If you’re out on the open take cover in the trenches. A trench coat is the perfect cover for a rainy day, it will keep you warm and dry with a promise never to let you down.

This year there is a lot of options out there, but me, I think I’ll stick with the mother of them all, faithfully Burberrys. What better flare that bit of tartan popping from under your coat?

xo Marez

2 responses to “IN THE TRENCHES

  1. Trench coats are one of the few things that I like about cold weather. I have one that makes me feel like Audrey Hepburn in Breakfast at Tiffany’s when she was looking for her cat in the rain.

    • So true! Although I can deal with the cold, it’s really the rain that really turns me off… if only it weren’t for the tranches!! 😉 xo have a nice weekend Elkee

Leave a Reply

