BYE BYE SUMMER *

As we say goodbye to yet another summer, raindrops dress up my windows on this lazy September morning, it’s time to pack away our swimsuits and those breezy white dresses and make room for those comfy cashmere sweaters, share some cover, share some skin.

For now I wont put away them all, but I will slowly start layering up all shades of white, degrading from silk to cashmere, and somewhere along the road of cotton scarfs to angora cardigans I’ll know winter is here.

I love this time of the year where a resilient piece of that summer tan still lingers and you get to put a white sweater on, and feel like your on top of the world. Pair it with some pearls and diamonds and trust me your good to go.

 

xo See You Next Year? 

Leave a Reply

